Our People


His Excellency, Governor-General, Lt Gen Rt Hon Sir Jerry Mateparae

Foundation for Youth Development Trustees

Nigel Boswell
Lindsay Corban
Graeme Dingle ONZM, MBE
Dean Ellwood (Chair)
Dianne Head
Richard Hills
Bernice Mene
Margaret Palmer
Donald Ripia
Jo-anne Wilkinson


Graeme Dingle Foundation Trustees

Patron : 

Dame Catherine Tizard, ONZ

Trustees :

Brian Corban . CNZM, QSO (Chair)

Peter Springford (Vice-Chair)

Graeme Dingle, ONZM, MBE,  

Peter Wall

Grant Hope

Jo-anne Wilkinson MNZM

Supported By

A big thank you to our key national supporters

Supporting Partners

• ASB Community Trust
• Auckland Council
• Chisholm Whitney Family Charitable Trust
• David Levene Foundation
• Fairfax Media
• Fidelity Life
• Friedlander Foundation
• Fuji Xerox New Zealand Limited   
• Goode PR
• Hall’s
• HP
• Infinity Foundation
• Jennifer Smith Family Trust
• Landcorp
• New Zealand Lottery Grants Board 
• Maurice Paykel
Charitable Trust
• Microsoft
• Michael and Linda Gill Charitable Trust
• National Mini Storage
• New Zealand Grocery Charity Trust
• Pub Charity
• Sanitarium
• Sky City Auckland
Community Trust
• Smiggle
• Trinity Foundation

Friends of FYD

• Air New Zealand
• Bathurst Resources Ltd
• BP
• DO Design
• Four Winds Foundation
• Media Monitors
• NZ Steel
• Public Trust
• Random House
• Rotary
• Sargood Bequest Trust
• Sir Logan Campbell Trust
• Sky TV
• Soar Printing
• Solid Energy
• Speedy Signs Albany
• Tai Shan Trust
• The Park Travellers Lodge
• TV3

Government Partners