Contact us Minimize

Auckland Kids Achievement Trust

(Trading as FYD Auckland)


Rosemary Hassan
General Manager
p: 09 412 5844
m: 021 993 607

PO Box 604
Auckland 0841

Regions Minimize
Auckland Minimize
About Us Project K Kiwi Can Stars Sponsors Who we are

FYD Auckland

Operated by Auckland Kids Achievement Trust

Who we are

FYD Auckland was formed by merging five existing trusts (North Shore Education Trust, Auckland Central Youth Development Trust, Manukau Youth Development Trust, Youth Development Trust Waitakere and Auckland Kiwi Can Charitable Trust) into one trust for more cohesive efficiencies and increased high level governance. Each "old trust" represented different regions of Auckland and have in some cases been in operation for over 15 years, delivering FYD programmes for children and young people throughout Auckland schools. As the Auckland Kids Achievement Trust we currently support over 6,500 children and young people through our Youth Development programmes.

Our Vision and Purpose

To make a better Auckland through our young people. To collaborate with our communities and help to build brighter futures for our young Aucklanders. 

Kiwi Can Schools

Clendon Park, Finlayson Park, Koru School, Kelston Primary, Leabank Primary, Manurewa Intermediate, Manurewa South, Papatoetoe West ,Roscommon School, Sutton Park, Weymouth Intermediate, Manurewa West

Stars Schools

Kelston Girls High School, Rutherford College

Project K Schools

One Tree Hill College, Auckland Girls Grammar, Birkenhead College, Glenfield College, Northcote College, Otahuhu College, Manurewa High School, Tangaroa College, Kelston Girls College, Waitakere College.

1 2 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 3